Regional Representatives

Regional Representatives


Screen Shot 2018-05-21 at 4.39.50 AM.png
Regional Rep 1 (Northeast)vacant
Regional Rep 2 (Southeast)Kelly Alvesnc.dadd.region2@gmail.com
Regional Rep 3 (North Central)Xaviera Johnsonnc.dadd.region3@gmail.com
Region Rep 4 (Sandhill-South Central)Nancy McIntyrenc.dadd.region4@gmail.com
Regional Rep 5 (Piedmont-Triad)Julie McCauleync.dadd.region5@gmail.com
Regional Rep 6 (Southwest)Peggy Reimelsnc.dadd.region6@gmail.com
Regional Rep 6 (Southwest)Alice Mockovciaknc.dadd.region6@gmail.com
Regional Rep 7 (Northwest)Aftynne Cheeknc.dadd.region7@gmail.com
Regional Rep 7 (Northwest)Emily Lakeync.dadd.region7@gmail.com
Regional Rep 8 (Western)Martha Figueradonc.dadd.region8@gmail.com